Doctor of Pharmacy

WSU student leading NCPA council

Government legislation and regulation is the focus Andrew Helm has selected for his year-long term as president of the student council of the National Community Pharmacists Association. Helm is in […]

PharmD class of 2014 profile

95 students in the class 82 students have bachelor’s degrees; one has master’s Average age is 27 years 50 females; 45 males 66 students from Washington 18 students from of […]

Another WSU Student to Lead NCPA Council

WSU pharmacy student Andrew Helm is the new president-elect of the National Community Pharmacists Association’s students’ council and will serve as president in 2010-11. It will be the second time […]

Visit to Legislature Attracts 78 Students

Pharmacy Day at the Washington Legislature on Feb. 20, 2009, included 78 student pharmacists from Washington State University who met with legislators throughout the day to talk about issues important […]