Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences Directory

Andrea Lazarus

Associate Dean for ResearchProfessor, PharmacotherapyAssociate Vice President for Health SciencesExecutive Director of the Gleason Institute 509-358-7525 PBS 130M Spokane

Angela Stewart

Associate Dean, Yakima Extension of the Doctor of Pharmacy ProgramAssociate Professor, Pharmacotherapy 509-494-7942 Cadwell 105 Yakima

John White

Chair & R. Keith Campbell Distinguished Professor in Diabetes Care, Pharmacotherapy 509-358-7731 HSB 210J Spokane